What it do, YouTube? We are back with
another UFC prediction video. Last one
did pretty well. The picss did well uh
as well. What am I saying? The picss did
good as well. What am I saying? As well,
Michael as well lost to Luke Riley. I
don't know what I'm saying right now.
But the last prediction video did well.
That's all I'm trying to say. Now, let's
keep that same energy getting ready for
this one. Main event, Israel Adosana
versus Joe Body Bag Pyer. Now, that's a
crazy match up, bro. Israel Adisani
hasn't fought in 13 months. Okay, it's
been a long time. Pyer just coming off a
submission win, I think. I think it was
a submission win. We saw that in person.
And we have some good match up. Some big
names. Bahamund is on the card. Uh Chase
Hooper, just to name a few. All right,
we're going to get started with the
first match going all the way to the
main event. So, let's get started.
Before we continue, hit that like button
and subscribe. We every card, bro. Every
card. We're making predictions. We're
going to do our best to get We're gonna
get a perfect card one day, bro. 14 for
14. That's the goal. Just know I called
it right now. All right. Getting ready
for the first matchup of the night.
Alexia Thara versus Bruna Braasil. Okay.
Thinara. I don't know if you guys seen
seen her fight. She is scary, bro. She
is freaking scary. Ground game's really
good. She has pressure, good wrestling,
good takedown defense. She's going
against Bruna Brazil, who recently lost
to Wayne Kong. Kong Wayne. No, that was
a while ago. Oh my gosh, that was a long
time ago. So, she lost to Katlyn Souza
via decision. I'm going heavy on Alexia
Thinara for the first fight. I'm
thinking submission, like a round two
submission for Alexia. This strawweight
division, they better watch out cuz Thor
lowkey low-key dangerous. Um, she's
like, yeah, she's only 28 years old. She
She's good. Be on the lookout for the
first first match. Second match of the
night, Ricky Simone versus Adrien
Giannes. Giannis has been dealing with a
little bit of some matchmaking issues as
of late. I know Payton Tab has been
calling out Giannis forever. Couple
matches fell through. Ricky Simone got a
chin on him. I'm going to go Giannis on
here on on this one. I think he gets a
win via decision just with overall
striking and volume. Um, you know, this
fight could end in the TKO, but I feel
pretty pretty confident taking Giannis
with a decision win here. We got the boy
Navajo Sterling going against Bruno
Lopez. And I'm I'm a fan of of Navajo
Sterling. He's got that dog in him. He's
got that grit. He has endurance, a good
gas tank. Uh I just really haven't seen
too much like knockout power from Navajo
Sterling. You know, he's coming out of
New uh New Zealand. I was going to say
New England. It's coming out of New
Zealand. Look, decision, decision,
decision. Uh he is contender series, he
ended it with a KO. So, uh I'm I'm
really hoping Sterling gets a TKO here.
So, that's what I'm I'm aiming for. I
was going to say decision just because
he's kind of been taking the fight to
decision, but I think he he ends it in
the third round here. Okay, so we got
Navajo Sterling for the third fight.
Fourth fight of the card, Casey O'Neal
versus Gabriella Fernandez. Okay, Casey
O'Neal is the favorite. I'm not going to
cap to you guys. Be like, "Yo, I've been
watching every Casey O'Neal fight." But
I do think she ends up getting the dub.
I'm going to go with a decision win for
Casey O'Neal. I've seen some few clips
here and there, and like I said, I'm not
going to lie to you guys like, "Yo,
she's a freaking dog. She's been
knocking fools out left and right. Uh
she's lost a few times via submission
and stuff like that. Um her last KO win
was four and a half years ago. So um
maybe she just doesn't got the power
like that anymore. Gabriella Fernandez
uh threeight win streak. She submitted
Kong Wayne Kong. So that should actually
say something pretty pretty uh right
there. But I'm gonna still rock with
Casey O'Neal. Hopefully I don't regret
that later on. Okay. Uh, we have Marcine
Tyora versus Tyrell Fortune. I don't
even know who Tyrell is, bro. Uh, I feel
like, uh, this is his UFC debut. He's
fought he's fought for Lights Out
promotion and the PFL. So, PFL solid
promotion. You know, I think it goes one
championship, PFL, LFA, and then it's up
in the air from there. Um, so when I'm
looking at these, you know, where these
where these guys are firing from or what
kind of promotion that says a lot.
Tybora is like 40 years old. He's has
ton of of UX UFC experience. So, I
cannot go against Tybora on this fight.
I think it ends in a in a KO. I'm g go
with a round two KO for Mr. Tyura. Let's
see. Let's freaking see. All right. Now,
we have the Hood's favorite, Chase
Hooper versus Lance Gibson. I feel
pretty confident taking Chase Hooper
here. He's a minus 225. Lance Gibson's a
plus 210. We know that Chase Hooper just
got dropped by Alexander Hernandez in a
flash KO and you know in a TKO. Let's
not take that away. But Lance Gibson
just lost to Bobby Green. You know, take
that in. Bobby Green was hitting all
these emotes. He was playing with
Gibson. Chase Hooper, I'm not saying
he's a vet, but he has a lot of UFC
experience for him being u you know,
fairly young. I'm feeling a Chase Hooper
submission round two. very confident in
the boy in his uh submission skills.
He's a jiu-jitsu guy and I think he ends
up getting the dub with a bounceback
win. This matchup really doesn't make
that much sense to me, bro. Ignasio
Bahamundes versus Tofi Musa Mousaivous.
Yep. You know, I'm not going to take
anything away from Mousaiv. He did lose
to the GOAT Oro.
So, um that's a tough matchup. You got
Kamort. It's been a long time. It's been
a long time since he's fought.
Bahamundes uh recently lost to um FizzV
or Fizziv, however you want to say his
name. Um you know, not not the best
match up for Bahamundes. I feel like,
you know, Rafael Fizzv is very
calculated and technical Muay Thai
fighter. So, I think this one's going to
be a good match. You know, back and
forth. Uh I do think Bahamundes ends up
getting the dub here via TKO. I'm going
to go with a third round TKO. I think
this one's going to be a scrap. Uh
Musiah has a good chin on him. Um, so
I'm I'm rolling with Bahamundes, though.
Match up really doesn't make sense,
though. I feel like they should have
gave Bahamundes a little bit better
matchup here. All right, next fight on
the card. Terrence McKini versus Kyle
Nelson. McKini is a dog, bro. Like,
first round, like there's like a 90%
chance the fight ends in the first
round. Either way, you know, the last
fight with Chris Duncan, absolutely
insane back and forth. And I got Terence
McKenna, Mr. T-Rex, KO, first round.
Simple. You know, I'm trying to see who
Kyle Nelson has fought. Uh, he's fought
for VA, Steve Garcia.
No, I I really don't think um Nelson
really has a like a shot here, bro. I'm
gonna be straight up. I think Terence
McKini
does his thing. All right. Now, we have
Mansour Abdul Malik versus Yuri
Bellagori. Bellagore. I could never
pronounce this fool's name, bro. I don't
I don't know. But I got Mansour Abdul
Malik. I feel like the UFC kind of been
giving this guy few layups. Honestly, I
think the match to make is Mansour Abdul
Malik versus A Tea Gutier.
Make it happen. So, middleweight
division, I think this is a solid solid
matchup for Mansour Malik to get the dub
here. I think he ends up getting like a
submission win here um in like round
two. Yeah. So, the the thing that I do
wish is I wish you know Mansour has a
like a real challenge. He's been getting
kind of layups as of late. He doesn't
have a ton of fights in the UFC, but I
think it's time. They gave him Cholei on
his last fight. Like, come on now. Come
on. All right, next fight. This one's
going to be interesting, bro, cuz we
have Julian Rosa. We can see his record
here. 31 and 12. That is like Charles
Olivera type of record. That's a crazy
crazy amount of experience versus uh
Leon uh Douglas, the gunslinger. All
right, this is going to be a tough
matchup. And Douglas is actually the
favorite here. minus 290. He's fought
for LFA, which is, like I said earlier,
is one of the best promotions that we've
seen like talentwise before they get to
the UFC. He got his uh Contender Series
a dub um 6 months ago. So, this his UFC
debut. We're going to see if there's
levels to this game. And I really want
to take Rosa right here, but I think
Douglas like shocks the people and just
like knocks out a Rosa like in the first
round. So, that might happen. And if it
does happen, your boy called it right
away. All right, so that's our take.
Maybe this dude is freaking cold.
We'll find out Saturday night. That's
all I got to say. Michael Chessier
versus Nico Price. Nico Price
struggling, bro. Struggling. Uh, the
last Nikico Price fight that I saw was
him against Phil Row. Back and forth
fight. Not an easy fight for Phil Ro,
but Chessier, he kind of looks like Paul
Craig, but I got I got Chessier getting
the dub via submission here. Uh, pretty
simple simple fight. Two rounds, call it
done. That's my pick. Minus 500. I would
stay away from that if you're making
parlays, bro, cuz you never know. All
right.
Alexa Graco versus Macy Barber. Now,
this is a heater. Okay. I really wish
this was five rounds, but it's three, so
this fight could go either way. This is
actually a rematch. Alexa Graco ended up
getting the victory on their first
fight. Macy Barber saying that she is a
different fighter. Both of these women
are are different fighters. So, I think
Alexa Graco is trying to get her
bounceback win from her last loss
against Natalya Silva, which went to
decision. And I think Alexa Graco puts
Macy Barbara away in the second round.
That is my pick, bro. You know, I'm a
little biased. I'm not going to lie.
huge fan of Alex Grao. Um, but Macy
Barber is entertaining as well. Like,
she's got that dog on her. She got
she'll get the taked down if she needs
it. Like, she'll really fight for it.
Um, I I do think the energy in the crowd
is going to be cra kind of insane, bro.
It's going to be it's going to be crazy.
So, um, I got to rock with Alexa
Graasso. All right, moving up to the
main event of the evening. Mr. Israel
Adisagna versus Joe. Body bag piper.
Body bags. Body bags. Don't get it don't
get it twisted. Uh I'm not going to lie,
Joe Piper has the most insane lore from
a UFC fighter I ever seen, bro. I'm
like, bro, this is this is crazy. Um,
you know, Israel Adosa, one of the goats
of the fighting game, bro. Like,
literally, uh, kind of like an anime
character of the UFC, and you can't just
see him go out like this, bro. Sean
Strickland messed with the timeline so
bad. Uh, you you can see where things
went wrong here. He lost to Sean
Strickland. Got Reena Kachchoke against
uh Duplesi and then immov um just you
know TKO'd him right away in his last
fight. It's been 13 months since Adosani
has fought Pyer got a sub in his last
fight which we saw in person. And uh you
know this is this is what I'm talking
about here. If he if him him and
Gastelum went to decision,
why isn't Adosana like knocking this
dude out, bro? like TKO like him with a
a spinning spinning back fist or
something like a flying knee like I feel
like Adosa's got to do something. He's
got to do something and I need a
timeline where Adosna gets a freaking
crazy clip. I can feel the the edits
come in, bro. Prime Izzy, some crazy
edits. Oh man, I'm getting excited for
this fight to be honest. So I know a lot
of people are rooting for Joe Piper.
He's the underdog which is kind of crazy
to me, you know, just because we know
Adosan's lost his last three. You would
think, you know, the odds makers would
be like, "Yo, Adosa ain't got that dog
in him no more." Kind of concerns me a
little bit just with the odds and
everything. I would think the Osana
would be like a plus 110. Nevertheless,
I'm going Osagna TKO. Uh, round two,
bro. Like, I know it's going to It's a
little early in the fight. No, it's a
little early in the fight, but I do
think Addisa puts on a show. That's all
I got to say. He puts on a show. And
those are my picks. Please let me know
your picks, your sleepers, your locks in
the comments down below. Make sure to
leave a like, subscribe for more, and
every card we'll do a prediction video
for you guys. Hope you guys are doing
well, and I'll catch you guys on the
next episode. We out.